Contact

rent building icon

Looking To Rent?

Need to speak to someone about renting with Skyline Living? Use our simple apartment search to select a building and reach out directly to our friendly on-site Skyline Living team. Contact us. We’re here to help.

people icon v2

Current Residents

Want to get a hold of us? No problem. Call us at 1 (844) 910-1522 or use the Resident Feedback form to tell us what’s on your mind. Whether it’s a compliment, question, concern, or suggestion, we’ll make sure the right people see it and respond.

grey speach bubble

Media

Our press team loves working with journalists, influencers, and the media! If you have questions or would like to speak to a company representative go ahead and use the Media Contact Form below. We’re looking forward to chatting with you.

grey hand shake

Business And Community Partners

With rental apartment properties across Canada, we’re working hard to strengthen and support a lot of local communities. Reach out. We’d love to hear about your local organization and how you’re making the neighbourhood a better place.

grey magnifying glass

Careers

Interested in a career with Skyline Living? It’s not just a great place to live, we’re also a great place to work! Click the button to see our current openings.

Skyline Living headquarters are located at:

70 Fountain Street East
Guelph, ON N1H 3N6
(519) 826-0439

Customer Service: 
Monday through Friday 8:00 AM -8:00 PM ET
1 (844) 910-1522

Nous joindre

rent building icon

Locataires potentiels

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur la location à Skyline Living? Grâce à notre outil de recherche convivial, vous pouvez trouver un immeuble et joindre directement le personnel sur place, qui se fera un plaisir de vous aider.

people icon v2

Résidents actuels

Vous avez besoin de nous parler? C’est simple comme tout. Appelez au 1 (844) 910-1522 our remplissez notre formulaire de contact des résidents. Que ce soir pour un compliment, une question, un problème ou une suggestion, nous transmettrons votre message à la bonne personne pour qu’elle y réponde.

grey speach bubble

Médias

Vous êtes journaliste ou influenceur? Notre équipe est là pour vous! Si vous avez des questions ou si vous voulez discuter avec un représentant de l’entreprise, n’hésitez pas à remplir notre formulaire de contact des médias. Au plaisir de vous parler bientôt!

grey hand shake

Partenaires commerciaux et communautaires

Comme nous offrons des logements locatifs aux quatre coins du Canada, nous ne ménageons aucun effort pour contribuer à la vitalité de nos collectivités. N’hésitez pas à nous parler de votre organisme et de sa contribution au bien-être de nos voisins.

grey magnifying glass

Carrières

Vous aimeriez faire carrière à Skyline Living? Nous offrons d’excellentes conditions non seulement à nos locataires, mais aussi à nos employés! Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour connaître nos offres d’emploi actuelles.

Voici les coordonnées du siège social de Skyline Living :

70, rue Fountain Est,
Guelph (ON) N1H 3N6
(519) 826-0439